Gemma Ward continued strong return to the fashion world

Gemma Ward continued strong return to the fashion world (1)

Supermodel Gemma Ward Elf Prada 2015 spring summer after the debut show, once again, a major step forward towards a comeback: Country Road Australia brand micro-film shoot publicity and advertising films.

Gemma Ward continued strong return to the fashion world (2)

When Country Road provides for giving me this opportunity, I carefully considered for a long time. Finally feel this warmth touching ad as my return debut should be a very good start, after all I have for some time did not work out for me, Country Road and is a very representative, I grew up in Australia brand, “Ward Speaking on the phone for VOGUE.” after becoming a mother, I feel more confident, and let me shoot this ad to find a balance in the home and at work.

In this large ad in mothers carrying daughter Naia Ward shoot together. “Through a child’s eyes you can see the whole world and you see their body from their childhood,” Ward recalled, “That’s why I think this ad with the participation of Naia will become more meaningful. ”

Promote micro-film story let Ward recalls his childhood, “the kind of growth in the Australian summer feeling too important for me, once I remember the good times throughout the year are concentrated in the summer.”

Country Road this year coincides with the 40th anniversary of the brand. This ad by VOGUE large long-term cooperation in Whale Beach photographer Will Davidson filmed.